Spelt grain is a cereal that has been found by archaeologists in many prehistoric sites and later became popular in Roman times.
Spelt flour may be of interest to some people who have wheat allergies. Like wheat, spelt contains gluten and so produces good bread, which people prize for its flavour and its natural richness of minerals.
This product is - Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian,
Organic Spelt flour
Allergens - Contains wheat.
Although we make every effort to ensure this information is correct and accurate, we cannot be held liable in instances where it is incorrect.
Always read the label on the product when you receive it, and refer to the manufacturer's guidelines.
Payment & Security
Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.